UK Herds

 

In the last newsletter we put a form for you to update your details and give your authority for

these to appear on the website.  If your details don't appear it's because we have not received

a completed form. Download another one here .....

Buckinghamshire

Malcolm Handley, Aylesbury Tel: 01296 770248 Mob: 07956 553054 Email: malcolm1963@gmail.com

Website: www.collettfarm.co.uk

Cheshire
Steve Richardson & Janice Wood Sale, Cheshire Tel: 0161 976 4734 Mob 07746 522168 Mob 07712 653817                                  Email: finnington@mail.com Website: www.finnington.co.uk

 

Cornwall
Sally Lugg Busveal, Redruth Tel: 01209 821408  Mob: 07866 042105 Email: primroseherd@tiscali.co.uk

Website: www.primroseherd.co.uk

Nerissa Marx/Mandy Wright, St Austell  Tel: 07962 427280 Mob: 07976 276134 Email: nerissa-marx@hotmail.com

 

Cumbria

Carole Barr, Torver, Coniston.  Tel: 01539 441088 Mob: 07599 922387 Email: carolebarr2@aol.com

Website: www.pigkeepingcourses.co.uk

Neil Johnson, Thimby, Penrith. Tel: 01931 712146 Mob: 07825 450538 Email: nej21@btinternet.com

Devon
Andy Lawrence & Adam Whitaker, Okehampton Tel: 01837 861891 Mob: 07841 720183 Email: millatonfarmlodge@hotmail.com

Viki Mills, Zeal Monachorum, Crediton Tel: 01363 82465 Mob: 07730 355909 Email: vikimills@gmail.com

Mary Yorke, Cadleigh, Tiverton Tel: 01884 185554 Mob: 07884 182288 Email: maryyorke@me.com

 

Dorset

Tim Wilton Buckhorn Weston, Gillingham  Tel : 01963 371232  Mob: 07720 345950  Email: tim@hardingsfarm.co.uk Website: www.hardingsfarm.co.uk

 

Gloucestershire
A .W. Acreman Cambridge, Gloucester Tel: 01453 890200 Mob: 07730 923829 awacreman@hotmail.com

 

Judy Hancox, The Butts Farm Rare Breeds, South Cerney Tel: 07904 243140 Email: info@buttsfarmrarebreeds.co.uk

Website: www.buttsfarmrarebreeds.co.uk

 

Lancashire

Cunningham family, Walton Le Dale, Preston  Tel: 01772 561764 Mob: 07976 668893/07912 513181 Email: vickie@caseltd.co.uk

Jack Holroyd, Penwortham, Preston Tel: 07541 354719 Email: jackholroyd16@outlook.com

Fiona Lines, Colne Tel: 01282 870001 Mob: 07808 291907 Email: breckenridge.fiona@gmail.com

Facebook: @pasturepigsuk

 

Lincolnshire
Andy Aldridge, Louth  Tel: 01507 313440 Mob: 07774 637056 Email:an04@btinternet.com  Website: www.grimblethorpehall.co.uk

 

Andrew Wright HMP North Sea Camp, Freiston, Boston Tel: 01205 769398  andrew.wright01@hmps.gsi.gov.uk

 

Newcastle Upon Tyne

Dave Wilde, Newcastle Upon Tyne Tel: 0161 284 8652  Mob: 07733 220635 Email:wildefarmponteland@gmail.com

Norfolk
 

Joshua Bell-Tye, Diss, Norfolk  Tel: 07733 184354  email: joshuabelltye@googlemail.com

 

P. E. Churchyard Breckles, Attleborough, Norwich Tel: 01953 498413 Mob: 07768 913984 Email: churchyardpeter@gmail.com

 

Dave & Rose Cullington, Taverham, Norwich  Tel: 01603 262955  Mob: 07760 112816 Email: rjcullington@aol.com

Richard Portham, Marshland St. James, Wisbech, Cambs. Tel:01945 430529 Mob: 07889 794871

Email: richardportham@btinternet .com.

 

Nottinghamshire

Mr & Mrs P Foster, Tuxford, Newark Tel: 07976 083156

Somerset

Dan Holmes, Brompton Ralph, Taunton  Tel: 01984 629654  Mobile: 07773 286515  Email: dan@westcottorganics.co.uk

 

A.P & P.C Rose Buckland St. Mary, Chard  Tel: 01460 234453 Mobile: 0777 3322117   Email:  rose@oldcastlefarm.co.uk

Website: www.oldcastlefarm.co.uk

 

Martin Snell Mudford Sock, YEOVIL Tel: 01935 474076

 

Suffolk

Teresa Cook, Snape Tel: 01728 688324 Mobile: 07980 742671 Email: snapecrown@tiscali.co.uk

Sussex

S & S Westron, Walberton, Arundel  Mob: 07792 018068 E-Mail s.westron@me.com

Maria Naylor, Framfield, East Sussex  Tel: 01825 890946 Mob: 07801230835   Email: maria@framfieldpigs.co.uk

 

Wiltshire

Adrian Andrews, Lower Stanton St Quintin Tel: 07766 770700  Email: adrian@drewmainstud.co.uk

 

Dawn Stevens, Brinkworth, Chippenham Tel: 07502 226843 Email: kinecroftsmallholding1@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.kinecroftpigs.com

 

Worcestershire
Rob & Alison Bradnock, Upton Warren, Bromsgrove Tel: 01527 861318  Mob: 07762 200944  email: ali002@hotmail.co.uk

 

Peter Firth, Astwood Bank, Redditch  Tel: 01527 892692  Mob: 07855 239798 Email: p_j_firth@hotmail.com

Susan & Ken Lewis, Lower Broadheath, Worcester Tel: 01905 333341 Mob: 07739 176173 Email: susan_j_lewis@hotmail.com

Sue Merrill, Ismere, Kidderminster Worcester Tel: 01562 700078 Mob: 07831 487648 Email: susanmerrill8@gmail.com

Yorkshire

Lee Dunkley, Midhopestones, Sheffield Tel: 07922 589559  Email:leetubaman@aol.com

Alex Payne, Stockbridge, Sheffield Tel: 07747 002206 Email: handbanktexels@aol.com

WALES

Sue & Stephen Dudley, Meinciau, Carmarthenshire  Tel: 01269 608175 Email: infor@black-orchard.co.uk  Website: black-orchard.co.uk

 

David Lang, Newbridge on Wye, Powys Tel: 01597 860211 Mob: 07842 948306 Email: newinn1960@gmail.com

 

Allison Smith Bettws, Newport Tel: 01633 853896 Mob: 07764 588761/07475 633753 Email: allisonlsmith66@gmail.com

Website: trausmawrtrotters.com

SCOTLAND

Chris Dixon, Eday, Orkney Tel: 01857 622267      Mob: 07748 468318   Email: c.j.dixon82@outlook.com

Allison McCririck, Kelso, Roxburghshire  Tel: 01573 223097 Mob: 07920 030647 Email: allison.mccririck@gmail.com

Robert Pratley, Invergordon, Highlands Tel: 01862 842210 Mob: 07834 365959 Email: bobpratley@btinternet.com

Website: www.tullich-highland.co.uk

© 2015 by J Wood.Proudly created with Wix.com

    • w-facebook

    ​Follow us on facebook

    This site was designed with the
    .com
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now