top of page

UK Herds

 

In the last newsletter we put a form for you to update your details and give your authority for

these to appear on the website.  If your details don't appear it's because we have not received

a completed form. Download another one here .....

Buckinghamshire

Malcolm Handley, Aylesbury Tel: 01296 770248 Mob: 07956 553054 Email: malcolmt963@gmail.com

Website: www.collettfarm.co.uk

Little Karoo Farm Ltd, Taplow Tel: 07944 385732  Email: littlekaroofarm@gmail.com

Cambridgeshire

Cheshire
Steve Richardson & Janice Wood Sale, Cheshire  Mob 07746 522168 Mob 07712 653817   Email: finnington@mail.com Website: www.finnington.co.uk

 

Cornwall
Sally Lugg Busveal, Redruth Tel: 01209 821408  Mob: 07866 042105 Email: primroseherd@tiscali.co.uk

Website: www.primroseherd.co.uk

 

Cumbria

Devon

Viki Mills, Zeal Monachorum, Crediton Tel: 01363 82465 Mob: 07730 355909 Email: vikimills@gmail.com

Alice Newth, Winkleigh Tel: 07814 497597 Email: alice.pigs@hotmail.co.uk

Edward Major, Culmstock  Tel: 07983 518866  Email: fatmonkey.78@gmail.com

Sarah Woollett, Nr Tiverton  Tel: 07974 207501  Email: thehopefarmproject@gmail.com  Website: thehopefarmproject.co.uk

Rebecca Palmer, Crediton Tel: 07909 563205 Email: mrsrjpalmer@icloud.com

Dorset

Tim Wilton Buckhorn Weston, Gillingham  Tel : 01963 371232  Mob: 07720 345950  Email: tim@hardingsfarm.co.uk Website: www.hardingsfarm.co.uk

 

Gloucestershire
A .W. Acreman Cambridge, Gloucester Tel: 01453 890200 Mob: 07730 923829 awacreman@hotmail.com

Richard Williams, Bibury Tel: 01285 740601 Mob: 07846 041753 Email: rawilliams@live.co.uk - ORGANIC

Kent

 

Lancashire

Cunningham family, Walton Le Dale, Preston  Tel: 01772 561764 Mob: 07976 668893/07912 513181 Email: vickie@caseltd.co.uk

Jack Holroyd, Penwortham, Preston Tel: 07541 354719 Email: jackholroyd16@outlook.com

Tom Barlow/Emma Sully, Croston, Preston Tel: 07540 338227/07947 713219 Email: tom@barlowtrailers.co.uk

Lincolnshire
 

 

Newcastle Upon Tyne

Dave Wilde, Newcastle Upon Tyne Tel: 0161 284 8652  Mob: 07733 220635 Email:wildefarmponteland@gmail.com

Robert Young, Heddon on the Wall Tel: 01661 822744  Mob: 07843 489637 Email:robert2972@outlook.com

Norfolk
 

 

P. E. Churchyard Breckles, Attleborough, Norwich Tel: 01953 498413 Mob: 07768 913984 Email: churchyardpeter@gmail.com

 

Dave & Rose Cullington, Taverham, Norwich  Tel: 01603 262955  Mob: 07760 112816 Email: rjcullington@aol.com

Richard Portham, Marshland St. James, Wisbech, Cambs. Tel:01945 430529 Mob: 07889 794871

Email: richardportham@btinternet .com.

Chris Howes, Edfords Care Farm, Mautby  Tel: 01603 559449 Mob: 07584 414537 Email: chris@edfordscarefarm.co.uk

Website: www.edfordscarefarm.co.uk

Northumberland

Joanne Bates, Hexham Tel: 01434 684321 Mob: 07711 288350 Email: batesfarm2@gmail.com

Nottinghamshire

Mr & Mrs P Foster, Tuxford, Newark Tel: 07976 083156

Shropshire

Worfe Pork, Ryton , Shifnal  Email: Info@worfe.co.uk  Telephone 02032 682424 Mob: 07813333363

Chris Gittins, Whitchurch Tel: 01948 667096 Mob: 07981 368436 Email: whitchurchphoto@gmail.com

Somerset

A.P & P.C Rose Buckland St. Mary, Chard  Tel: 01460 234453 Mobile: 0777 3322117   Email:  rose@oldcastlefarm.co.uk

Website: www.oldcastlefarm.co.uk

 

Martin Snell Mudford Sock, YEOVIL Tel: 07815 734138  Email: clive@sockfarm.co.uk

 

Lily Watts, Wookey  Tel: 07544 187287 Email: greenacrepiggery@outlook.com

John Fisher, Skilgate Tel: 07759 279336 Email: chapplefarm@gmail.com

Suffolk

Teresa Cook, Snape Tel: 01728 688324 Mobile: 07980 742671 Email: snapecrown@tiscali.co.uk

Martin Warnes, Lowestoft Tel: 01502 476231 Mob: 07919 855726  Email: mlwarnes@gmail.com

Sussex

Maria Naylor, Framfield, East Sussex  Tel: 01825 890946 Mob: 07801230835   Email: maria@framfieldpigs.co.uk

 

Wiltshire

Adrian Andrews, Lower Stanton St Quintin Tel: 07766 770700  Email: adrian@drewmainstud.co.uk

 

Worcestershire

Peter Firth, Astwood Bank, Redditch  Tel: 01527 892692  Mob: 07855 239798 Email: p_j_firth@hotmail.com

Sue Merrill, Ismere, Kidderminster Worcester Tel: 01562 700078 Mob: 07831 487648 Email: susanmerrill8@gmail.com

Yorkshire

Lee Dunkley, Midhopestones, Sheffield Tel: 07922 589559  Email:leetubaman@aol.com

Anna Pennell, Richmond, North Yorkshire Tel: 07949 989976 Email: a.pennell@yahoo.co.uk

WALES

Pat Barlow, Ruthin, Denbighshire Mob: 07947 644316  Email: barlow5@hotmail.com

Nick Dennett, Llandysul, Ceredigion  Tel: 01545 590650  Mob: 07818 244780  Email: n199@btinternet.com

Alan Dobson, Dingestow, Monmouthshire Tel: 01600 730476 Mob: 07830 407660 Email: parsonsridge@hotmal.com

Sue & Stephen Dudley, Meinciau, Carmarthenshire  Tel: 01269 608175 Email: infor@black-orchard.co.uk  Website: black-orchard.co.uk

 

Stewart King, Pyle, Bridgene Tel: 07484 638784 Email: stewartking@tutanota.com

David Lang, Builth Wells, Powys Tel: 01597 860211 Mob: 07842 948306 Email: newinn1960@gmail.com

 

Steve Richardson & Janice Wood Llanfechell, Anglesey Tel: 01407 521175 Mob 07746 522168 Mob 07712 653817                                 Email: finnington@mail.com Website: www.finnington.co.uk

Allison Smith Bettws, Newport Tel: 01633 853896 Mob: 07764 588761/07475 633753 Email: allisonlsmith66@gmail.com

Website: trausmawrtrotters.com

Christoper & Gillian Wood, Carmarthen Mob: 07773 768234 Email: chriswood1960@hotmail.com

Tom & Hannah Cowdry, Mynyddcerrig, Carmarthenshire Mob: 07761 478601 Email: tom_cowdry@hotmail.com

SCOTLAND

Chris Dixon, Eday, Orkney Tel: 01857 622267      Mob: 07748 468318   Email: c.j.dixon82@outlook.com

Allison McCririck, Kelso, Roxburghshire  Tel: 01573 223097 Mob: 07920 030647 Email: allison.mccririck@gmail.com

Robert Pratley, Invergordon, Highlands Tel: 01862 842210 Mob: 07834 365959 Email: bobpratley@btinternet.com

Website: www.tullich-highland.co.uk

Sebastian Hadfield-Hyde Sanday, Orkney  Tel: 01857 668288  Email: info@orkneyfarms.co.uk

Marie Loveridge, Thornhill, Dumfriesshire Tel: 07551 078834 Email: mp.loveridge@sky.com

NORTHERN IRELAND

Gary & Clare Wright, Crosscar, Co Down Tel: 07900 581405 g.gdwright@btinternet.com www.thegreenfarm.online

bottom of page